Buttle continually review and possibly update application forms and eligibility criteria. 

Due to this, and to ensure a) eligibility criteria is still met and b) an up to date application form is being completed, deleted applications are no longer able to be reactivated and a new application will be needed to be completed. 
 
Applications are deleted after being checked to see if they have been updated or submitted every 30 days.
 
You should however be able to either download a copy of the information you have entered by printing the deleted application or once logged in, open the deleted application in a new tab to copy the info in to the new application.